Solar Powered Glowing Plant Pots

20120509-223721.jpg

How cool is this?? Has anyone ever seen or heard of this before?

Did you know that they can glow for up to 8 hours, too? They also come in different colors and designs. This so awesome. What a cool alternative to garden lights! (great for entertaining…)

Would you put these in your yard?

  1. #1 by James on May 21, 2012 - 9:00 pm

    Sweet! Where do I get them?

  2. #2 by Martha on May 14, 2013 - 3:47 am

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort
    to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending
    a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what,
    it was still worthwhile!

  3. #3 by trendinghome on May 22, 2013 - 3:30 pm

    Hi Martha! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed this post! I appreciate you ‘stopping’ by. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

